Curated Resource ( ? )

An Introduction to Design Thinking PROCESS GUIDE

my notes ( ? )

The five stages of design thinking, according to the, are:

  • Empathize: research your users' needs.
  • Define: state your users' needs and problems.
  • Ideate: challenge assumptions and create ideas.
  • Prototype: start to create solutions.
  • Test: try your solutions out.

Read the Full Post

The above notes were curated from the full post

Related reading

More Stuff I Do

More Stuff tagged design , design thinking

Cookies disclaimer saves very few cookies onto your device: we need some to monitor site traffic using Google Analytics, while another protects you from a cross-site request forgeries. Nevertheless, you can disable the usage of cookies by changing the settings of your browser. By browsing our website without changing the browser settings, you grant us permission to store that information on your device. More details in our Privacy Policy.