my notes ( ? )
Deactivating your account will ... make your profile invisible. All your messages will still be visible, but you won’t be able to use Facebook’s website to message users. For that, you’ll need to use the Facebook Messenger app....
When you delete your Facebook account, you’ll lose your friend list, your wall, posts, and access to your current Facebook Messenger account. Once your account is deleted, it’s gone
Read the Full Post
The above notes were curated from the full post